runescape

Hey it’s me! I have a runescape guy I not sure about you but my person pretty rich In full addy and rune scim. Now I always have a job for someone and if you need a job I am paying  500gp for 40 cowhides in notes. My person name is Heracross214 (not my choice of name) just add me and if that job isn’t for you I can always find a different job.ps i looking for how people make videos on stuff on the computer like hypercams if you have any info on that i could start making money making vids for this site. Thankz for reading bye!

 Penguin Wave 

~ by agk1997 on January 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
